Staff Listing

Delon Pereira
Associate Director          
delon.pereira@utoronto.ca                          
416-978-1897 

Greg Morris                
Manager, Client Relations
greg.morris@utoronto.ca                
416-946-0264

Lorena Dobbie
Training & Recruitment Specialist     
l.dobbie@utoronto.ca                       
416-946-7986

Rob Squire
Project Manager        
rob.squire@utoronto.ca                               
416-946-7564

Aaron Forward
Project Manager
aaron.forward@utoronto.ca                        
416-946-7987 

Kathryn Wilkinson
Project Assistant        
kathryn.wilkinson@utoronto.ca                              
416-978-4695 

Rosa Arteaga
Project and Finance Assistant        
rosa.arteaga@utoronto.ca                           
416-946-7628

Asta Baltakys
Payroll and Finance Assistant       
a.baltakys@utoronto.ca                              
416-978-1864