Staff Listing

Delon Pereira
Associate Director          
delon.pereira@utoronto.ca                          
416-978-1897 

Lorena Dobbie
Recruitment and Training Specialist     
l.dobbie@utoronto.ca                       
416-946-7986

Rob Squire
SP Educator and Project Manager        
rob.squire@utoronto.ca                               
416-946-7564

Aaron Forward
SP Educator and Project Manager
aaron.forward@utoronto.ca                        
416-946-7987 

Rosa Arteaga
Finance and Project Coordinator        
rosa.arteaga@utoronto.ca                           
416-946-7628

Asta Baltakys
Payroll and Administrative Assistant       
a.baltakys@utoronto.ca                              
416-978-1864