Staff Listing

Delon Pereira
Director          
delon.pereira@utoronto.ca                          
416-978-1897 

Greg Morris                
Manager, Client Relations
greg.morris@utoronto.ca                
416- 946-0264

Jo O'Reilly
Manager, Client Relations & Business Systems      
jo.oreilly@utoronto.ca                     
416-946-7629  cell: 416-937-1197

Lorena Dobbie
Training & Recruitment Specialist     
l.dobbie@utoronto.ca                       
416- 946-7986

Rob Squire
Project Manager        
rob.squire@utoronto.ca                               
416-946-7564

Aaron Forward
Project Manager
aaron.forward@utoronto.ca                        
416-946-7987 

Asta Baltakys
Finance Assistant       
a.baltakys@utoronto.ca                              
416 978-1864 

Kathryn Wilkinson
Project Assistant        
kathryn.wilkinson@utoronto.ca                              
416-978-4695 

Rosa Arteaga
Project Assistant        
rosa.arteaga@utoronto.ca                           
416-946-7628

Fatima Ijaz
Administrative Assistant        
fatima.ijaz@utoronto.ca                           
416-946-7631